Саммит трейдеров Forex 2022

Выставка Dubai Forex под названием «Саммит трейдеров Forex 2022» пройдет в The Ritz-Carlton, Dubai International Financial Center с 16 по 17 февраля. Эта серия выставок предоставляет инвесторам, брокерам и трейдерам прекрасную возможность пообщаться и обсудить последние инновации финансового рынка. Брокер DeltaFx с гордостью объявляет о своем участии в этой выставке. Уважаемые инвесторы и трейдеры, ждем вас на стендах 16 и 17.

Подробнее

Саммит трейдеров Forex 2022

Выставка Dubai Forex под названием «Саммит трейдеров Forex 2022» пройдет в The Ritz-Carlton, Dubai International Financial Center с 16 по 17 февраля. Эта серия выставок предоставляет инвесторам, брокерам и трейдерам прекрасную возможность пообщаться и обсудить последние инновации финансового рынка. Брокер DeltaFx с гордостью объявляет о своем участии в этой выставке. Уважаемые инвесторы и трейдеры, ждем вас на стендах 16 и 17.

События

Одна из самых привлекательных и популярных частей работы с брокером DeltaFX связана с мероприятиями и акциями этого брокера, которые разрабатываются исходя из потребностей клиентов. В этом разделе вы можете ознакомиться с нашими стимулирующими программами, где объявлены даты начала и окончания и правила каждого мероприятия, а внизу этой страницы вы можете узнать о следующем нашем мероприятии.

Выставка iFX EXPO Dubai 19-20 мая 2021 г.

Всемирная B2B-конференция FinTech (iFXEXPO) прошла 19 и 20 мая 2021 г. в Дубае. DeltaFX была рада стать одним из сильнейших форекс-брокеров на этом мероприятии.

предложение cashback для пользователей DeltaFX

Учитывая конкурентоспособность спредов и по просьбе старых клиентов брокера DeltaFX, этот брокер предлагает скидки на торговые спреды с планом cashback, чтобы удовлетворить желания своих клиентов.

Участие DeltaFX в конференции Forex EXPO

Forex EXPO - это крупнейшая в мире глобальная B2B конференция FinTech, к которой присоединяются многие брокеры для общения друг с другом и клиентами. Мы с гордостью сообщаем, что брокер DeltaFX примет участие в конференции.

site logo
By providing the most professional trading tools and 24-hour support, Delta FX broker has provided the best possible conditions for forex traders around the world.
point

Contact Information

phone

If you have any questions, feel free to contact our 24/7 support team

mail

Do you need more information? Let's schedule a time to talkClick Here

linkedininstagramtwitteryoutub
point

Markets

Download MT Client

windowsandroidios
point

Learn

Delta colledge

Glossary

FAQ

point

Trading Tools

Copy Trade

Autochartist

Trading Central



Copyrightt ©2022 DeltaFx

Forex traders summit 2022

The Dubai Forex exhibition, entitled Forex traders summit 2022, will occur at The Ritz-Carlton, Dubai International Financial Center, on February 16-17. This exhibition series provides an excellent opportunity for investors, brokers, and traders to interact and discuss the latest financial market innovations.DeltaFx broker is proud to announce its participation in this exhibition. Dear investors and traders, we look forward to seeing you in booths 16 and 17.

Read More

Forex traders summit 2022

The Dubai Forex exhibition, entitled Forex traders summit 2022, will occur at The Ritz-Carlton, Dubai International Financial Center, on February 16-17. This exhibition series provides an excellent opportunity for investors, brokers, and traders to interact and discuss the latest financial market innovations.DeltaFx broker is proud to announce its participation in this exhibition. Dear investors and traders, we look forward to seeing you in booths 16 and 17.

Events

One of the most attractive and popular parts of working with DeltaFX broker is related to the events and campaigns of this broker, which is designed based on the clients' needs. You can also see our stimulus programs in this section, where the start and end dates and rules for each event are announced, and at the bottom of this page, you can determine the next event for us.

iFX EXPO Dubai 19-20 May 2021

The FinTech Global B2B Conference (iFXEXPO) was held on May 19 and 20, 2021, in Dubai. DeltaFX was pleased to be one of the strongest Forex brokers in that event.

cashback offer for DeltaFX users

Considering the competitiveness of spreads and at the request of the old DeltaFX broker clients, this broker has offered discounts on trading spreads with a cashback plan to satisfy its customers.

DeltaFX participate in the Forex EXPO Conference

Forex EXPO is the largest FinTech Global B2B conference in the world and many brokers join it to interact with each other and clients. We proudly announce that DeltaFX broker is going to participate in the conference

site logo
©2021 This website is owned and operated by DeltaFx. All right reserved.
Have any Question?
Schedule a call or call us now

Our Support Team are available 24/7

Our Platforms

Download our platform to start Trading in below.

Trading Platforms
windows
android
Social Media
linkedin
instagram
twitter
youtub
facebook